Page 1 of 1

migration

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 12:11 pm
by ken60
Lately I have this error message when migrate a program to UCC machine running 3.7SP2, It works fine before. Thanks
Capture2.JPG

Re: migration

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:26 pm
by ken60
I think I found the answer but have not try yet
https://cmmmanager.com/forum/viewtopic. ... 1561#p5596

Re: migration

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:50 am
by CrashN8
Yes... Step 3) of the instructions at the Forum Thread you mention is critical.